MINISTRY AIRTIME RATES

Christian Ministry TV Networks & Airtime Rates

Let our team help expand your TV ministry with affordable media coverage. Here is what you will get:

  • TV Networks targeted to receptive viewer bases.
  • A place to offer your services & build loyal donors.
  • Proven marketing models to grow your outreach.
  • Lower rates due to volume buying and insider knowledge.
*82+ Million Homes via DirecTV/DISH Sunday 1am ET/10pm PT

$600 Lead In- TD Jakes

DirecTV/Dish Network=35 Million HH Sunday 8am PST/11am EST

$1,100 Christian Television Network

*20M+ DirecTV Homes + KGEB Tulsa Thursday 7:30pm ET

$450 Lead Out-Andrew Womack

*23 Million Homes via DirecTV Sunday 9:30am Sunday 9:30am ET Weekdays 6am EST

$350

*70 Million Homes via DirecTV/Cable Friday 1am ET/10pm PT $650 Sunday 9:30pm ET

$2,500

*45M+ Homes via DISH/DirecTV/Cable Sunday 3pm ET

$1,600 LI-Hillsong LO-Derek Grier

*100 Million House Holds

*Call (888) 848-8017 for details

*100 Million House Holds

*Call (888) 848-8017 for details

We want to hear from you

What can we help you with? We are more than happy to answer any questions or address any concerns before we get started.